Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Pointe at Barclay

2 rating

Giving 2 stars only bc I know that other barbers there aren?t as bad but it seems to be that they have such little skill and knowledge on how to cut hair. I recommend going to a barber if you care about your hair?s well being

5 rating

It was great!

5 rating

Great Sports Clips. Amanda is wonderful. She?s friendly, listens, quick, and gave me just what I wanted in my haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

2
Waves T. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Giving 2 stars only bc I know that other barbers there aren?t as bad but it seems to be that they ha"

5
Ciaran O. | October 13, 2019 Google

"It was great!"

5
Phillip G. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Great Sports Clips. Amanda is wonderful. She?s friendly, listens, quick, and gave me just what I wan"

5
DALE A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"This was my 1rdt experience at a Sports Clips. My previous hair cuttery closed. Amanda introduced me"

5
Ethan W. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Ginny cut my hair and did a great job. All staff were cordial and professional. Ginny took the time "

5
Kate W. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Took my young son for a haircut. Had the best experience (when usually its a battle). Ann took her t"

5
Michael F. | October 2, 2019 Google

"My only complaint is the cost is to high for regular haircut. Barber shop in area cost less and come"

4
quentin K. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Overall good experience the wait was very short. I found the shampoo and the neck massage to be refr"

5
Benjamin A. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Nice cut. Courteous staff. A little pricey for a standard cut though."

5
Jen I. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Did a great job with both of my sons, especially the one with curly hair!"