Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Pointe at Barclay

5 rating
  • 05/05/21
  • IxHUNTxBEARS Google

Best haircut I've had in a while

5 rating

Quick in and out definitely reccomend

5 rating

I like the check in system so I know how long I will have to wait. Reasonable price for a good haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 137 Client reviews

5
IxHUNTxBEARS | May 5, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've had in a while"

5
john d. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Quick in and out definitely reccomend"

5
Lee G. | March 1, 2021 Google

" I like the check in system so I know how long I will have to wait. Reasonable price for a good hair"

5
Jonathan E. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Always great."

5
Jeff A. | January 17, 2021 Google

" I followed Jo from the college rd ( university commons) to her new location she goes above and beyo"

5
Patrick L. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Best Sport Clips in town"

5
Jessica U. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff and they did an outstanding job on my 2 young sons. 1 of whom decided he wanted"

1
L?a D. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Terrible service with 2 hairdressers taking for ever to cut hair. Waited 25 min even though it says"

4
aleigha w. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Masks were worn, very clean. Everyone was polite and enjoyable to be around. My husbands hair looks"

5
Woodrow W. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut from a very professional and friendly staff. I will for sure be a returning custo"