Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Pointe at Barclay

5 rating

The tech treated me like I was the only one in the shop. Thank you shasta for a great experience. I will be back.

5 rating

Awesome visit. First time for me but i am a rookie no more.

5 rating

Way better than expected! Definitely plan on going back! Thank you Sarah!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Eugene C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"The tech treated me like I was the only one in the shop. Thank you shasta for a great experience. I "

5
Keith H. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome visit. First time for me but i am a rookie no more."

5
Mack O. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Way better than expected! Definitely plan on going back! Thank you Sarah!"

5
Jeremy S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Lisa did an amazing job. Will return"

5
Dominic P. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience as always!!"

5
TIMOTHY H. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Very cordial and friendly. My stylist was very detailed oriented, which is hard to find at franchise"

5
Amanda H. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Very professional, no wait time, stylist Shasta did exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend!"

5
Andrew R. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Great service with no wait. Tony cut me and my son's hair best haircut I have ever had and I am 52"

5
MIKE P. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Toni was great! It's been awhile since I got a hair cut, usually just buzz it at home. Toni took his"

5
Chuck O. | April 22, 2019 Google

"My son gets his hair cuts there. He loves the hot towel treatment."