Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Pointe at Barclay

5 rating

The staff was very nice and seemed like they care about their customers.

4 rating

Good haircut. Reasonable price.

5 rating

Toni was GREAT!! Will for sure be coming to this one from now on. Definately worth the drive.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Sean H. | August 9, 2019 Google

"The staff was very nice and seemed like they care about their customers."

4
drjazzbob | August 8, 2019 Google

"Good haircut. Reasonable price."

5
Tyler D. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Toni was GREAT!! Will for sure be coming to this one from now on. Definately worth the drive."

5
Mike T. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Toni did an awesome job!"

5
Thom R. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Toni literally gave me the best cut I have ever had."

5
michael k. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I think I finally found a hairdresser I have confidence in. As usual Bree did a fantastic job .She's"

5
Paul N. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I brought my mom with me to get our hair cut. We had been disappointed at her former place. My cut w"

5
Ted G. | July 18, 2019 Google

"The staff was great got my haircut and all three of my kids you have to get the MVP is all part of t"

5
James D. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Bree, is awesome, she moved from University Centre to The Pointe at Barclay . . . so I made the trip"

4
Deana A. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Each time I've been there, the stylist was very proactive and asked what I had in mind as they went "