Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Pointe at Barclay

1 rating

Used online check like I have at other locations and never had a problem. Chose this one due to the least amount of wait time. Get inside and they skip and rearrange order. Went from 2min wait to 40 min wait.

5 rating

Monica is a great stylists and is awesome.

4 rating

Warm greeting by Allyson who also cut my hair. First haircut by anyone new is always difficult. She did a good job and I'll go back to her.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 106 Client reviews

1
Chris R. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Used online check like I have at other locations and never had a problem. Chose this one due to the"

5
Gene H. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Monica is a great stylists and is awesome."

4
Robert V. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Warm greeting by Allyson who also cut my hair. First haircut by anyone new is always difficult. She"

5
Phil K. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Very clean and organized."

5
Tim M. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Allyson was professional and always a great quality haircut. Magic fingers. Monica gave my son a gr"

5
Joe A. | August 25, 2020 Google

" GREAT friendly service"

5
Nikki S. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Been going here for almost a year now. The staff is friendly and knows what theyre actually doing. "

5
Nola N. | July 21, 2020 Google

" My son loves his new haircut! The staff was friendly and professional and we checked in online so w"

4
Peter B. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Good experience. Clean. Hair was cut a little shorter than I wanted, but it was a good cut. I would"

5
Ali Z. | July 7, 2020 Google

" I love this place, professionalism, beautiful souls, my son loves them"