Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Pointe at Barclay

5 rating

I followed Jo from the college rd ( university commons) to her new location she goes above and beyond where else can u get a haircut shave and a little therapy!! Highly recommend

5 rating

Best Sport Clips in town

5 rating

Very friendly staff and they did an outstanding job on my 2 young sons. 1 of whom decided he wanted to try cutting his own hair. He walked out of there all fixed up! We used to be Great Clips customers. But, I'll be bringing my children to Sports Clips from now on.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 133 Client reviews

5
Jeff A. | January 17, 2021 Google

" I followed Jo from the college rd ( university commons) to her new location she goes above and beyo"

5
Patrick L. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Best Sport Clips in town"

5
Jessica U. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff and they did an outstanding job on my 2 young sons. 1 of whom decided he wanted"

1
L?a D. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Terrible service with 2 hairdressers taking for ever to cut hair. Waited 25 min even though it says"

4
aleigha w. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Masks were worn, very clean. Everyone was polite and enjoyable to be around. My husbands hair looks"

5
Woodrow W. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut from a very professional and friendly staff. I will for sure be a returning custo"

5
Bryan C. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and very clean establishment"

5
Jim C. | November 19, 2020 Google

" All staff is great. Jennifer always does a great job. I have a simple haircut, but she always ensur"

5
Patrick C. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Great beard trim and haircut experience. Tough to find barber shop or salon in a new town that does"

5
David R. | November 17, 2020 Google

" The lady that cut my hair was real nice and she is really pretty.."